[ANN]rune stone bits[rune]-Mystic&Magic token-Coinexchange.io -Yobit Soon

Official Announcments
User avatar
kevle
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2017 3:21 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Contact:

Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:27 pm

Image
Money Where? :mrgreen:
InfoCoin: Crypto by the Community, for the Community INFOMOD Discord TwitterWebsite ScratchGame


INSANE ALTCOINSMAN
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2017 10:11 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Wed Oct 11, 2017 12:24 am

Hi, Dev!

Is airdrop over?

CryptoHeath
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2017 12:35 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Thu Oct 12, 2017 3:53 pm

Just DL'd the wallet ....cant wait to get staking!!
:lol: :lol: CryptoHeath :lol: :lol:

User avatar
trapier
Posts: 54
Joined: Tue May 09, 2017 7:26 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Fri Oct 13, 2017 2:38 pm

save as : runestonescoin.conf

addnode=114.173.94.16:18465
addnode=128.74.193.139:18465
addnode=178.210.17.111:18465
addnode=178.210.30.228:18465
addnode=178.210.31.225:18465
addnode=2.93.112.6:18465
addnode=208.157.168.106:18465
addnode=219.162.157.234:18465
addnode=24.21.56.209:18465
addnode=31.192.159.200:18465
addnode=37.145.133.109:18465
addnode=37.145.146.184:18465
addnode=46.4.64.68:18465
addnode=47.41.32.164:18465
addnode=72.95.9.59:18465
addnode=90.225.61.229:18465
MICE for DICE

freegold
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:20 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Sat Oct 14, 2017 1:49 pm

Hi all, is Rune still happening???


Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest