K2X Masternode Giveaway!

User avatar
ciforumadmin
Site Admin
Posts: 279
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2017 12:50 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Location: USA
Contact:

Tue May 08, 2018 11:16 am

Image
70,000 Katana
5000 op
10000 info
100 insn
100 hyper
100 anti-matter







Sponsored by: CryptoDatabase's "Valerian Universe" ,HashNcasH Mining Rentals, Cryptoinfo.net, Hyper, Insane, Info Dev Teams! Thanks for supporting Cryptoinfo and the Community! https://youtu.be/TOQXYtrDHMY https://youtu.be/6UAehBV93r8


User avatar
trapier
Posts: 86
Joined: Tue May 09, 2017 7:26 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Tue May 08, 2018 11:21 am

good luck everyone
MICE for DICE

tayweida
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2017 2:27 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Tue May 08, 2018 11:27 am

This giveaway is worth looking forward too. Good luck to all ticket holders including myself. :) Cheers !

jant123xd
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2018 2:51 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Tue May 08, 2018 12:42 pm

Good luck for all of you :v

User avatar
plpatel
Posts: 36
Joined: Sat Dec 16, 2017 3:08 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Location: Pune, India
Contact:

Sat May 12, 2018 12:49 am

Pretty nice giveaway...
Ready to rock-n-roll again... and wishing at least this time I will win..
My INFO - iMyKYN2vSaitb1gHRWMFsjCW4eBKMFuXRa

User avatar
CryptoHeath
Posts: 30
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2017 12:35 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Sat May 12, 2018 3:31 pm

Woot another great GAW by the CryptoInfo team :)
Good luck to all that enter!!
:lol: :lol: CryptoHeath :lol: :lol:

Katsumi
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 11, 2018 7:44 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Sun May 13, 2018 1:18 am

Going forward for this i am newbie but i want to know more about this giveaway.. šŸ˜Š

zenki0906
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2018 8:53 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Sun May 13, 2018 7:20 am

good luck everyone...
hope the random picker bot would choose my ticket.
Thanks for the giveaways that are being sponsored by crypto info community devs..

born2killx
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2017 12:50 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Mon May 14, 2018 1:30 pm

GL for giveaway guys

Phash
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Feb 16, 2018 8:41 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Tue May 15, 2018 4:28 pm

wow! What a price! thanks for this!


Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests