Earn INFO (NFO) points by being active on Crypto Info

Place to win and get free stuff!


pratikmodi53
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Jun 27, 2017 10:33 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Mon Oct 30, 2017 4:41 am

Nice way to earn NFO points...

User avatar
plpatel
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Dec 16, 2017 3:08 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Location: Pune, India
Contact:

Sun Dec 24, 2017 1:35 am

excellent and amazing way to earn NFO points
My INFO - iMyKYN2vSaitb1gHRWMFsjCW4eBKMFuXRa

Mintinglivin
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2018 5:02 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Thu Jan 11, 2018 9:58 pm

This is a really cool concept. Ive seen the games, gambling, faucet hub pryamid schemes, and all that other junk out there but i think these guys really have the idea. Im excited to start using this forum and earning points to convert to coins i can spend on real items and merchandise in real life and at real stores. Crypto is taking off and 2018 will be a defining year for all currencies.

AZZA
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Jan 14, 2018 10:07 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Location: Bishkek. Kyrgyzstan
Contact:

Sun Jan 14, 2018 11:17 am

nice alternative for bitcointalk
My info wallet: iN4rN4XWzbjqxaXYGWpdN3EaMnUm1kh27M


User avatar
ariewayq
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 3:02 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Location: haven
Contact:

Mon Jan 15, 2018 10:35 am

dont forget buying on trading market guys :D
i am newbie i want be a true trader and commitmentfriendship is more important than money little talk much work-click here for Info Coin Forum-

badpanda
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2018 11:30 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Mon Jan 15, 2018 1:57 pm

Joined giveaway with first 50 points... maybe i should been banking them :D

ghost
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Dec 25, 2017 2:23 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Thu Jan 18, 2018 9:09 pm

hmmm, need NFO points to particiate Giveaway.
Get more.

rammubin
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jan 20, 2018 12:04 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Sat Jan 20, 2018 12:25 am

Will try da best to gain more points

Pipy25
Posts: 122
Joined: Sun May 21, 2017 4:54 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:47 pm

Hello please how can I start? I take a break Bcos I don't have a time


Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests