Win up to $10,000 in Tokens

Place to win and get free stuff!
Post Reply
Bowtiesarecool
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Jun 29, 2017 2:43 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Fri Sep 08, 2017 12:51 pm

Look who's back with another give away announcement and this one is for you guys who missed out on Bitcoin!
Don’t miss Bitcoin 2.0 with STASH Superior untraceable anonymous transactions using zero knowledge cryptography.
Join bounty for a chance to win up $10,000 worth of STASH http://sociali.io/ref/t8195956


User avatar
g420
Site Admin
Posts: 134
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2017 11:54 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Location: Oregon

Fri Sep 08, 2017 2:14 pm

Bowtiesarecool Thanks! thats an awesome prize hope i win muahahaha =D
1FsHjrp58Q5647dJdeiZxS4PgbNEFcB3Sr

bobchema
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 12:31 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Sat Sep 09, 2017 7:46 am

thanks for sharing
Exchange dead coins with : DOGE , MOON , PIGGY , LTC , ESP2 and KIC :
http://dz4link.com/KRzP9

User avatar
ciforumadmin
Site Admin
Posts: 262
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2017 12:50 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Location: USA
Contact:

Sat Sep 09, 2017 9:44 pm

I will check it out! I need 10k worth of anything!

colahenk
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Aug 23, 2017 2:08 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Sun Sep 10, 2017 5:49 am

Thanks for sharing! #winning #hopefully


Pipy25
Posts: 122
Joined: Sun May 21, 2017 4:54 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Sun Sep 10, 2017 11:53 am

Wow! I joined and refer but what next?

SORA
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue May 30, 2017 9:12 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Mon Sep 11, 2017 3:10 am

Entered...haha Good luck everyone! :D

User avatar
mineru
Posts: 74
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2017 1:47 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Tue Sep 12, 2017 4:39 am

I wish I win something at some point. Thinking about changing my name to UnluckyCryptoDude hahaha

Bowtiesarecool
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Jun 29, 2017 2:43 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Sat Sep 23, 2017 4:23 am

mineru wrote:
Tue Sep 12, 2017 4:39 am
I wish I win something at some point. Thinking about changing my name to UnluckyCryptoDude hahaha
You just have to keep on keeping on. The beauty of this one is you will win something depending on your points. Maybe not the grandprize, but something will be won


Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest