Welcome All! Say hi!

No FUD allowed!
User avatar
kevle
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2017 3:21 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Contact:

Mon Oct 09, 2017 2:57 pm

Heya!!!!!
InfoCoin: Crypto by the Community, for the Community INFOMOD Discord TwitterWebsite ScratchGame



b3thanie
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Dec 27, 2017 12:25 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Thu Dec 28, 2017 11:29 am

Hey everyone, My name is Bethany, you'll find me on discord, mainly in the tipbot channel. :)

xindoa
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 28, 2017 3:12 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Sun Jan 07, 2018 7:31 am

hi all,

i'm from belgium and started crypto about 2.5 months ago. learning everyday and searching for new ways to learn more and more.
hope this is the place to be.

User avatar
artur4
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2017 10:46 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Fri Jan 12, 2018 2:19 pm

oke как говорится

HappyCoinFace
Posts: 39
Joined: Sun Sep 17, 2017 9:01 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Sun Jan 14, 2018 12:10 pm

hello all

badpanda
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2018 11:30 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Mon Jan 15, 2018 2:00 pm

Well hi to all new user but im not gonna hit and run, will stay here :D


Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest