Whats your favorite coin to stake?

Post Reply
CryptoHeath
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2017 12:35 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Wed Oct 04, 2017 10:37 pm

Just curious what everybody's favorite coins are to stake. Is it because you just like the logo, hold the most of, high % rates, fast stakes or something else that makes you just love to stake???

Currently mine are 1337, IFLT & EMB
:lol: :lol: CryptoHeath :lol: :lol:


bindim
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2017 8:41 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Wed Oct 04, 2017 10:39 pm

IFLT, CHESS, VEGA & UNIFY :)

HappyCoinFace
Posts: 26
Joined: Sun Sep 17, 2017 9:01 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Wed Oct 04, 2017 10:41 pm

ember coin

User avatar
FatCoin
Posts: 61
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 5:38 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Thu Oct 05, 2017 2:57 am

OKCash, great community and a lot of GiveAways through discrod chat.
POSW-Coin, Staking service and dividens every month.

8-)

User avatar
kevle
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2017 3:21 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Contact:

Thu Oct 05, 2017 12:23 pm

INFO,1337,EMB and WORM
InfoCoin: Crypto by the Community, for the Community INFOMOD Discord TwitterWebsite ScratchGame


Pipy25
Posts: 111
Joined: Sun May 21, 2017 4:54 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Thu Oct 05, 2017 6:43 pm

Dogecoins and 1337

victor1995
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon May 01, 2017 3:06 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Wed Oct 11, 2017 9:44 am



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest