HalloweenCoin Uses or Wants

Post Reply
User avatar
pnuts2crazy2
Posts: 56
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2017 6:52 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Location: Maine

Tue May 16, 2017 7:27 pm

HalloweenCoin is pretty cool when you think about Halloween. I cant wait to buy candy with hallo hopefully we can. No really to buy stuff with it would be nice. So for now Trick or Treat. Happy early Halloween!!!.


CryptoDatabase
Posts: 138
Joined: Fri May 05, 2017 11:40 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Sat May 20, 2017 9:45 pm

pnuts2crazy2 wrote:
Tue May 16, 2017 7:27 pm
HalloweenCoin is pretty cool when you think about Halloween. I cant wait to buy candy with hallo hopefully we can. No really to buy stuff with it would be nice. So for now Trick or Treat. Happy early Halloween!!!.
If the HalloweenCoin folks want to do a giveaway via DKV2 Universe when Halloween comes around this year that would be a possibility. Someone from there would just have to send me a message and let me know.

User avatar
trapier
Posts: 63
Joined: Tue May 09, 2017 7:26 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Tue Sep 12, 2017 6:32 pm

October is just around the corner and im loading up early .. ill start adding hallo to my trapiers random giveaways on nova in the coming weeks adding it to the others like mice for dice is nice and bun for fun..
MICE for DICE

User avatar
g420
Site Admin
Posts: 131
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2017 11:54 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Location: Oregon

Wed Sep 13, 2017 12:05 am

cryptoinfo will be hosting halloween giveaways along with win.cryptoinfo.net
1FsHjrp58Q5647dJdeiZxS4PgbNEFcB3Sr

SORA
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue May 30, 2017 9:12 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Wed Sep 13, 2017 2:33 am

Cool! :D


User avatar
trapier
Posts: 63
Joined: Tue May 09, 2017 7:26 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Wed Sep 13, 2017 4:38 pm

muhahaha.. ive love hallo.. its starting to get a little attention and i really cant wait to see what happens in October ..
MICE for DICE

CryptoHeath
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2017 12:35 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Sat Sep 16, 2017 12:57 pm

Love me some Hallo...... just feels like it under developed & under appreciated IMO
:lol: :lol: CryptoHeath :lol: :lol:

HappyCoinFace
Posts: 31
Joined: Sun Sep 17, 2017 9:01 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Sun Oct 08, 2017 1:17 am

I wonder if it will go up because of Halloween.

HobbyistPool
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2017 10:16 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Mon Oct 09, 2017 9:21 pm

I'll be here for the party!

Steeks
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Nov 05, 2017 7:54 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Thu Nov 09, 2017 8:46 pm

Now it hibernates another year.. :P


Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest