Nomad-Coin

Official Announcments
User avatar
g420
Site Admin
Posts: 157
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2017 11:54 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Location: Oregon

Fri Feb 09, 2018 3:49 pm

Nmd coins are going to do great anyone selling now for that early profit has no place in crypto! HODL till moon!
Image


Jessica
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2018 8:47 am
Cash on hand: Locked

Fri Feb 09, 2018 6:47 pm

keep growing, good team and good project, the moon and beyond :)

glitchout01
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 17, 2018 6:51 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Mon Feb 12, 2018 12:47 pm

This community has great potential, HIghly recommend getting into it now. Great Devs and active discord.
-Glitch

helve
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2018 12:12 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Mon Feb 12, 2018 1:08 pm

Looks interesting, i'm minning for some time, it's low difficulty so you can get lots of nomads.

didot
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jan 14, 2018 7:08 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Tue Feb 13, 2018 7:34 am

i'm work with nomadcoin, so this is good project :ugeek:

uaimperial
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2018 11:46 am
Cash on hand: Locked

Tue Feb 13, 2018 9:53 am

woot

Husniah
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2018 11:13 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Wed Feb 14, 2018 10:55 am

I like the community nomad coins
I like earning stakes percent
I like the developer

jewelettes
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 7:13 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Wed Feb 14, 2018 6:47 pm

I am staking nomads.

And I'm M I N I N G it too!!! ;)

Good luck dev. Looking for more exchanges and merchant partners soon :)

awesomeminerhelp
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:42 am
Cash on hand: Locked

Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:49 am

great looking project, looking forward to how this turns out! goodluck everyone! NNwaGXY5vtvppsHCBL2V95QsN4CExvbaLc

zenki0906
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2018 8:53 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Sat Feb 17, 2018 12:25 am

NMD will go a long way.. so sorry for those dumpers...
all good for nmd. staking and hodling mine.


Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests