Katana Coin ANN (upcoming swap) pre announcement!

Official Announcments
smotoy
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2018 10:41 am
Cash on hand: Locked

Mon Mar 19, 2018 10:57 am

very excited to swap my ktx coins. new name is great.


User avatar
ahmad nureffendi
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2018 1:27 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Location: indonesia
Contact:

Wed Mar 21, 2018 12:26 am

I am very happy and happy with this group that so many beautiful coin - coin ,, great for you best best n the best forever amen
my name is ahmad nureffendi, i was born in tangerang 28 Oktober 1989 from indonesia country, my user name in discord @evay the beatles my twitter @evayviee20maret, on facebook ahmad nureffendi evay slow thanks for all

Phash
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Feb 16, 2018 8:41 am
Cash on hand: Locked

Thu Mar 22, 2018 7:05 am

nice to read

Katanadev
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jan 09, 2018 9:31 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Mon Mar 26, 2018 9:27 pm

grab a wallet and point your miner at it here is K2X wooot!!!

Desperado
Posts: 47
Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2018 12:14 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Tue Mar 27, 2018 6:06 pm


Desperado
Posts: 47
Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2018 12:14 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Tue Mar 27, 2018 6:08 pm

Just sittin here waiting for swap. accumulated 493,000 ktx

User avatar
plpatel
Posts: 31
Joined: Sat Dec 16, 2017 3:08 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Location: Pune, India
Contact:

Sat Apr 21, 2018 12:31 pm

Hope i could build one K2X masternode for my self
My INFO - iMyKYN2vSaitb1gHRWMFsjCW4eBKMFuXRa


Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 1 guest