Katana Coin ANN (upcoming swap) pre announcement!

Official Announcments
falcon1318
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2018 1:20 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Sun Feb 18, 2018 10:41 am

Ninja's power..!!! Like the name 'Katana'


Desperado
Posts: 47
Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2018 12:14 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Mon Feb 26, 2018 7:51 am


User avatar
ahmad nureffendi
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2018 1:27 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Location: indonesia
Contact:

Mon Mar 05, 2018 2:00 am

nice n i'm very excited.... thanks for all.... great for youu
my name is ahmad nureffendi, i was born in tangerang 28 Oktober 1989 from indonesia country, my user name in discord @evay the beatles my twitter @evayviee20maret, on facebook ahmad nureffendi evay slow thanks for all

User avatar
ahmad nureffendi
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2018 1:27 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Location: indonesia
Contact:

Mon Mar 05, 2018 2:00 am

woww great for you all coin n all admin thanks
so this part
my name is ahmad nureffendi, i was born in tangerang 28 Oktober 1989 from indonesia country, my user name in discord @evay the beatles my twitter @evayviee20maret, on facebook ahmad nureffendi evay slow thanks for all

ghost
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Dec 25, 2017 2:23 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Tue Mar 06, 2018 9:15 am

Nice hear to swap ktx to k2x for MN :lol:
Really good job and hard work!!

Katanadev
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jan 09, 2018 9:31 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Wed Mar 07, 2018 2:30 pm

its getting closer prep to become master node whale ninjas!

menchester
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2018 3:43 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Wed Mar 07, 2018 6:18 pm

Cool.

jewelettes
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 7:13 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Thu Mar 08, 2018 1:10 am

Caught the news in time. Need to wake up the sleeping ninjas. Onward to swap and looking forward to making the next big steps.
Good luck dev.

Katanadev
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jan 09, 2018 9:31 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Fri Mar 09, 2018 9:07 pm

op updated with revised reward structure for K2X! Ninja blocks and Ninja ROI period!

Sobogunkenny
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2018 1:44 am
Cash on hand: Locked

Sat Mar 10, 2018 1:43 am

I look forward to the swap. Great coin with strong team of community


Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 1 guest