⚜️[Ann]⚜️[INFO] Info Coin ♦ Blake2s ♦ POS/POW ♦ Community Focused Crypto ♦

Official Announcments
jtizzle247
Posts: 80
Joined: Sat May 13, 2017 2:40 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Sun Jul 23, 2017 10:03 pm

That number fluctuates, so we're pretty close to each other. Maybe it's your connection or staking weight? I'm pretty new to this so I'm just guessing, nomsayin?


mdnajir
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jul 08, 2017 3:33 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Location: BANGLADESH
Contact:

Mon Jul 24, 2017 2:17 pm

wosome nice i hope berry lucky

User avatar
ciforumadmin
Site Admin
Posts: 269
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2017 12:50 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Location: USA
Contact:

Tue Jul 25, 2017 12:45 pm

Info Coin has been listed @ CoinExchange! https://www.coinexchange.io/market/INFO/BTC

Pipy25
Posts: 125
Joined: Sun May 21, 2017 4:54 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Mon Jul 31, 2017 2:05 am

I am broke!!!...loool...my laptop is always slow and unresponsive

lezz
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2017 3:43 am
Cash on hand: Locked

Thu Aug 17, 2017 5:05 pm

I am facing issues with my POS coin staking. None of them are getting confirmed and all mined coins are reported as orphans. I have resynced the wallet twice but that didn't help. The wallets reports network weight being less than my staking weight. I am not sure if this is the reason, well if this is then how can i fix it?

Pipy25
Posts: 125
Joined: Sun May 21, 2017 4:54 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Thu Aug 17, 2017 8:04 pm

Please I need completed information about infocoin bcos my wallet has been out of sync and I am using on windows 8 laptop

Pipy25
Posts: 125
Joined: Sun May 21, 2017 4:54 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Fri Aug 18, 2017 2:07 am

I give you rate over 100 pecent

User avatar
kevle
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2017 3:21 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Contact:

Thu Sep 21, 2017 1:49 am

nice coin
PD: gremlins have the power
InfoCoin: Crypto by the Community, for the Community INFOMOD Discord TwitterWebsite ScratchGame

User avatar
g420
Site Admin
Posts: 158
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2017 11:54 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Location: Oregon

Thu Sep 21, 2017 5:41 pm

https://discord.gg/2jtEjX New INFO discord channel for INFO lovers to congregate and mingle!
Image

User avatar
trapier
Posts: 71
Joined: Tue May 09, 2017 7:26 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Thu Sep 21, 2017 8:05 pm

nice ..
MICE for DICE


Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests