⚜️[Ann]⚜️[INFO] Info Coin ♦ Blake2s ♦ POS/POW ♦ Community Focused Crypto ♦

Official Announcments
Cora
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2018 3:52 am
Cash on hand: Locked

Thu Mar 29, 2018 3:57 am

Hi,newbie in crypto coins industry,it's great full that I started with INFOCOIN.thanks


gohans
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 26, 2018 4:52 am
Cash on hand: Locked

Tue Apr 03, 2018 8:44 am

promising coins, I love Pos coin since i dont have the rig for mining. :D

biticoin
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 13, 2018 7:22 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Tue Apr 03, 2018 10:02 am

I am very happy to be accepted in the
community info

Yose
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2018 9:23 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Wed Apr 04, 2018 1:48 pm

Cooler guys Amazing goob job 😁

akinto0
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Apr 05, 2018 9:56 am
Cash on hand: Locked

Thu Apr 05, 2018 5:15 pm

Thanks for confirm admin

mccallum147
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2018 11:14 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Thu Apr 05, 2018 7:10 pm

I am very pleased to participate in this community. I hope that this coin will grow in the future.

sizzlephizzle
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 24, 2018 6:35 am
Cash on hand: Locked

Sat Apr 07, 2018 1:16 am

Why does only one node have a port specified? Shouldn't they all have ports?

JMVB
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2017 5:12 am
Cash on hand: Locked

Sun Apr 08, 2018 10:16 am

hello all guys .. I'm just a bit intrigued about the coinexchange .. it may not be possible for the walletr to have so much time in maintenance ... we need to do something so that coinexchange removes the maintenance mode from the info wallet .. we need to unite and understand why fuck reason ... users we can not whitdraw our infocoin of the exchange .. we will quew? we need to join force and fill of emails to support
??
I would just like some to contribute some ideas regarding the subject ..

SavaCimus
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2018 5:42 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Sun Apr 08, 2018 1:04 pm

It's amazing!
Good project!Join now!
I wish you prosperity and new highs!

marieann
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jan 07, 2018 7:41 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Sun Apr 08, 2018 1:10 pm

good project and nice dev team


Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests