July 4th Independence From a Empty Wallet Giveaway!

User avatar
julerz12
Posts: 28
Joined: Sun Jun 11, 2017 2:56 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Location: iRNULLRqYc5N4PacxKbQUtCTJ9yQRCtKen
Contact:

Wed Jun 28, 2017 5:29 am

Great! Hopefully this time, I'll win! haha..
Goodluck to everyone!


User avatar
trapier
Posts: 71
Joined: Tue May 09, 2017 7:26 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Wed Jun 28, 2017 4:58 pm

i got this one :)
MICE for DICE

bitcsseyah
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 29, 2017 3:44 am
Cash on hand: Locked

Thu Jun 29, 2017 3:46 am

wow.. love it :D

cryptostiltskin
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:41 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Thu Jun 29, 2017 9:23 pm

YEAH BABY GIMME DAT

pratikmodi53
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Jun 27, 2017 10:33 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Fri Jun 30, 2017 11:03 am

Goodluck everyone

AlexSimion
Posts: 47
Joined: Mon Jun 19, 2017 7:57 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Fri Jun 30, 2017 11:44 pm

Wow , big one , hope this one is gona be mine :D , Very nice what you guys are doing on this forum admins :)

GaliafF
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jul 02, 2017 4:14 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Sun Jul 02, 2017 6:07 pm

Nice!

User avatar
DirtyMiner
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Jun 13, 2017 12:27 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Sun Jul 02, 2017 8:24 pm

When I logged in I thought id lost, then realized 4th o'July, Ohh yeah still a chance!

User avatar
ciforumadmin
Site Admin
Posts: 269
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2017 12:50 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Location: USA
Contact:

Mon Jul 03, 2017 1:42 am

DirtyMiner wrote:
Sun Jul 02, 2017 8:24 pm
When I logged in I thought id lost, then realized 4th o'July, Ohh yeah still a chance!
Lol, yep still a few more days!

dinokcan
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Jun 11, 2017 4:42 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Mon Jul 03, 2017 1:56 am

waiting for big giveaway coming


Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest