GiveAway Drawing for 8/12/17 !

User avatar
ciforumadmin
Site Admin
Posts: 247
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2017 12:50 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Location: USA
Contact:

Sat Aug 05, 2017 10:22 am

Image Crypto Giveaway! 100 Insane 100 Hyper 2000 Info Sponsored by: Cryptoinfo.net, Hyper, Insane & Info Coin Dev Teams! Thanks for supporting Cryptoinfo and the Community! https://youtu.be/6UAehBV93r8


jtizzle247
Posts: 78
Joined: Sat May 13, 2017 2:40 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Tue Aug 08, 2017 12:09 am

Yay! New giveaway! Surely it's my turn to win, right? =D

Good luck everyone!

User avatar
trapier
Posts: 53
Joined: Tue May 09, 2017 7:26 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Tue Aug 08, 2017 2:05 pm

muhahaha.. another one for me.. well probably not but i stay positive ..
MICE for DICE

Pipy25
Posts: 111
Joined: Sun May 21, 2017 4:54 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Wed Aug 09, 2017 1:37 am

Good luck!

AlexSimion
Posts: 47
Joined: Mon Jun 19, 2017 7:57 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Thu Aug 10, 2017 6:36 pm

Nice to see that everything is back to normal after the migration :D and best way to celebrate is with another airdrop :D


User avatar
FatCoin
Posts: 60
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 5:38 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Fri Aug 11, 2017 3:52 am

^^ yes, yes! keep up with your good work, guys! :ugeek: 8-)

bobchema
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 12:31 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Fri Aug 11, 2017 5:59 am

i hope i win this time :D
Exchange dead coins with : DOGE , MOON , PIGGY , LTC , ESP2 and KIC :
http://dz4link.com/KRzP9

User avatar
hesdeadjim
Posts: 41
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 8:21 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Sat Aug 12, 2017 10:03 pm

anybody know who won?

User avatar
ciforumadmin
Site Admin
Posts: 247
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2017 12:50 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Location: USA
Contact:

Sun Aug 13, 2017 12:21 am

emekpsh was the winner this drawing! Congrats!

emekpsh
Posts: 28
Joined: Sun May 21, 2017 1:37 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked

Sun Aug 13, 2017 3:36 am

jubii thanks alot :)


Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests